Home > Spa > Beauty

Pure wellbeing and radiant beauty

Beauty and spa at the Jesacherhof hotel

Pure wellbeing and radiant beauty are bestowed on you at the Beauty and Spa department at the Jesacherhof Alpine Hotel. We have put together an extensive range of treatments for you that supports your wellbeing and accentuates your beauty, totally in the spirit of the alpine nature that surrounds us. Let our spa staff pamper you with excellent quality products and treatments, nourish your body, mind and soul with beneficial essences.

The beauty and spa programme at the Jesacherhof hotel includes massages, facials, body wraps as well as baths.

With the selection of our beauty and spa products, we have placed particular importance on maximum quality, a pure natural basis and exclusivity. The only way we want to bring about your wellbeing is using caressing active ingredients from nature.

Relaxation and regeneration at the beauty and spa hotel

Water, warmth, wellbeing – at the Alpine Spa all the conditions for the very finest beauty and spa are fulfilled.

Sauna
This website uses cookie profiling by third parties to show you advertisements that you may find appealing. If you would like to find out more or if you would like to disable the use of cookies, please click here. If you click on any other element on this website and NOT on the link above, you automatically agree to the use of cookies.
ok

Home > Spa > Beauty

Reines Wohlbefinden und strahlende Schönheit

Beauty und Wellness im Hotel Jesacherhof

Reines Wohlbefinden und strahlende Schönheit sind es, die Ihnen in der Beauty- und Spa-Abteilung des Alpinhotel Jesacherhof zuteil werden. Ganz im Zeichen der alpinen Natur, die uns umgibt, haben wir ein umfangreiches Anwendungsangebot für Sie zusammengestellt, das Ihr Wohlbefinden unterstützt und Ihre Schönheit unterstreicht. Lassen Sie sich von unseren Spa-Mitarbeitern mit hochwertigen Produkten und Behandlungen verwöhnen, nähren Sie Körper, Geist und Seele mit wohltuenden Essenzen.

Das Beauty- und Wellnessprogramm im Hotel Jesacherhof umfasst Massagen, Gesichtsbehandlungen, Körperpackungen sowie Bäder.

Bei der Auswahl unserer Beauty- und Wellnessprodukte haben wir besonderen Wert auf höchste Qualität, eine naturreine Basis und Exklusivität gelegt. Nur so, mit schmeichelnden Wirkstoffen aus der Natur, wollen wir Ihr Wohlbefinden herbeiführen.

Entspannung und Regeneration im Beauty- und Wellnesshotel

Wasser, Wärme, Wohlbefinden – im Spa Alpin werden alle Voraussetzungen für allerfeinste Beauty und Wellness erfüllt.

Sauna
Diese Webseite verwendet Profilierungs-Cookies von Dritten, um Ihnen Werbemitteilungen anzuzeigen, die Ihren Vorlieben entsprechen. Wenn Sie mehr darüber erfahren oder die Verwendung von Cookies unterbinden möchten, klicken Sie bitte hier. Klicken Sie hingegen auf irgendein anderes Element dieser Webseite und NICHT auf den obenstehenden Link, so stimmen Sie der Verwendung der Cookies automatisch zu.
ok